Website Woes: Healthcare.gov Login-In Issues

You know, sometimes I wonder about the government!  The government is supposed to have better/properly working equipment, compared to us little people out here in Internet-Land.

Why oh why is it that every time I go to the http://www.healthcare.gov website to attempt to look at medical information plans, I get told I can’t log-in to the site and that when I try to reset my password for the account, it tells me I have entered an incorrect TEMPORARY password too many times and need to try again later.  Come on, really now government!  What is up with this crap?  Come on, if I try to log into the website and it tells me that my password needs to be reset, because (apparently I can’t remember my password) I’m not entering the correct password, then something is totally wrong.

This is so UNREAL here!  This has been an ongoing issue with my account and for the strangest reason, they won’t let you create a new account.  Come on, if the account that I have with you all isn’t working, why not allow me to create an account that works?  It seems Healthcare.gov likes hearing me rant and rave on the phone with them because it seems that every year, I waste at least an hour or two on the phone, yelling and screaming at people for wasting my time.  When it comes to time, for some strange reason (OCD), I get upset when my time isn’t handled properly.  Employees at Healthcare.gov, if you don’t want to be yelled at, cursed out, get your feelings hurt and you end up crying… wouldn’t it just be better for you all to fix your crappy ass website so people don’t have to waste time, calling you all on the phone…

Are any of you out there in Internet-Land having these issues with government websites that should work properly?  I would like to hear your stories, maybe they are similiar to mine…

Until next time

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.